Thursday, October 28, 2010

开心咯

今天真的很开心
最重要是找回我的寒衣了
那件是大哥留给我穿的咯
穿了特别舒服
只是那天不知道为什么忘了带回
结果回到家才发现不见了
现在开心了咯
又可以穿那件穿了很舒服很舒服的寒衣
最开心的我看还是妈妈吧
妈我找回寒衣了咯哈哈

疯了
今天真的是疯了
今天竟然跟lance weihong跟leelip一起去了bukitbintang
不可思议叻
你们都知道啦
有leelip在的地方就肯定不会寂寞哈哈
我也真的是很开心有他这位朋友
生活也没那么平静
称赞你啦听到没有哈哈


在nationalgeography前面
像在太空叻


yeng saih..

最开心就是在旺角吃晚餐的时候
我们真的是疯了
疯到整个餐厅最吵的就是我们
leelip weihong一直在那边逗那个waitor小姐开心
从她blurblur点菜开始就一直在那边跟她玩
哈哈什么香蕉啊排毒啊酱啊到最后连几岁都跟她问
笑到我半死还帮她取名叫ahshi哦
跟那个oldtown的用一样名咯
谁叫她也是mongchacha的walao哈哈




leelip跟他的小太阳


weihong跟他的emojuice


lance跟他的龙一起跳舞哈哈


我来的


就是可以疯到酱的咯他们
在餐厅也一样罢了

然后回UM的路上唱歌唱到车都要爆炸
可是那个车主的歌换来换去都没有一首是全部人都会唱的咯
不要做老人了拉换一点新歌咯哈哈
真的是爽到…………
下次再跟你们去处玩啦
跟你们在一起就没有烦恼的
很g好很g好哈哈

合唱啊合唱
刚才老师教的时候我想到之前看的一套戏
放牛班的春天
如果没有错的话应该是这个名
真的很好看的咯
现在真的很想再看
走一起看咯
你们也应该看看一下
很值得的一套戏

讲到来做什么今天会这样开心
还不是因为可以…………
哈哈
还是不要写
自己知道就好哈哈
希望天天都可以这样
那我就不会想多多
没有想多多就会很开心
很开心就什么事都很完美
酱不是很好咯
哈哈真的很好

哦对
谢谢今天请我吃饭的人
下次要帮什么叫我就可以了
一定到

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

想多多

又是累累的一天
刚才kayak到我的手真的很酸
ponlicheng去了上课
eric又回了家
房间就剩下我一个人
一个人就是想东想西

昨天比赛游泳
谁有去看的一定会替我开心哈哈
我蛙式竟然第4名
我自由式又竟然第7名
虽然没有很好可是已经超越自己了我觉得
妈的我跟国手比赛叻
你知道我压力几大没有
所以我真的很开心哈哈

最近想了很多东西
像以前酱
可是我觉得酱真的比较好
至少我可以真正想我自己的东西
不然我真的会忙到我不知道在做什么的咯
忙咯这里
什么都可以忙的哦
忙了一整天就会很累很累很想睡
所以就会忘记本来自己应该做什么的
这个就是我想要讲的感觉
可是想东西叻
就会一直想一直想想到不能睡觉
谁有试过这样的吗
有一点难受

哎呀
烦什么啦
反正全部人都不是一样的
这里全部人都这样忙
忙到我要找一个人来讲话都难
像李良吉(哈哈)酱的朋友这里找不到咯
谁可以晚上在水沟旁边跟我讲话讲到天亮的叻
然后明天又还有上课哦哈哈
要讲的是每个人都好像很有想法很有自己的生活跟要做的事
很难有人会停下来陪你走的啦
这里又是大学而且是UM叻
每个人都要读书都有目标
所以不要烦别人比较好啦

所以就是这样
我才会想这样多
哎呀自己一个人也很好嘛
反正有些东西讲了也不是没有人知道
有谁会明白
假的啦全部都是假的啦
一个人最好
对一个人最好

rumate不在罢了
他们回来我就不会写这样的东西了咯
他们也是很现实的啦
就是很积极的
哪里像我酱想多多
看到我酱他们一定讲我怪怪的哈哈

明天有很重要的东西做
可是又有合唱
怎么办…………
我要怎样选
啊………………

Friday, January 15, 2010

pieces of memory

it's been such a long time i dint update my lovely diary.. yea u know im busy.. busy with? matrix life? haha.. was that? i dont know.. now here am i sitting in front of my laptop.. shaking my mind and some ideas fell all apart and im now picking up one by one to be written here..

matrix life is wonderful.. with all those loving and caring and lepaking frens all around.. i havent tot of that b4.. the nite when im having my chemistry ups the next day.. we were conquering the ping pong room.. haha.. tat was crazy.. from 7.30pm str8 play until 11.30pm sth like that.. yea alex told us to stop now and then but u know.. we juz.. addicted.. cnt stop.. haha.. and i LOVE ping pong.. n i abandoned my functional group.. my nernst equation.. blablabla all those things.. oh man.. i juz love it.. cnt say no to ping pong.. although im not great.. n i continued to play the next day.. the day after.. who cares? juz an exam..

hmph.. that nite was fun.. alex's bday.. haha.. starting wiv planning tis and that in cong's room.. then our party began with ken walking into alex's room.. to hold him for not giving him chance to get out of the room.. you know.. we WERE outside.. running here and there.. carrying cake.. pails.. flour.. argh that was crazy.. so now i was in the last room of the jamban and cong and hooi were in the 2nd and the 3rd bathroom.. after my door being knocked by ken and alex's "dont play play".. aaahhhh.... u know.. alex's scream was horrible.. and attrative as well.. ken's pail of water was poured on half-naked alex.. hehe.. he WAS too fast.. wasted my flour.. but anyway we had a great time playing water.. disgusting flour.. bathing.. CLEANING the toilet.. and hair.. hmph.. yea.. really great.. wasnt that lex? i knew u happy.. haha cuz i AM happy too.. after that was cake time.. wow the fruit jelly cake was wonderful..

thursday.. the day b4 we went back.. it was a great day for me.. first thing we dint have any exam any more.. 2nd thing.. i did lots of thing.. playing badminton.. pingpong.. oh yea i won the double wiv another guy.. do laundry.. talking.. lepaking.. it was great man.. really great..

how's kl? kl was BORING.. boring until we have to walk from our dreamworld grand central.. all the way to KLCC.. i forgot whose idea was tat.. we juz finish our dinner and wanted to hav a walk.. out of a sudden KLCC popped up into our sight.. u knw.. ulu klang boy.. haven seen such a huge building b4.. IM JUZ JOKING LEX.. and so we made up our mind to walk.. is walk.. not lrt not monorial not bus not taxi not motocycle or bicycle.. we walk.. n we atopped.. to eat.. the ikan bakar.. WOW.. it was delicious.. and yummy.. and juicy.. and well.. expensive.. yea.. its still the boy's idea to choose the highway to klcc's carpark instead of a much shorter road to the main entrance.. watever it is.. we reached our destination wiv unwelcoming and unwarm hands of the dutiful guard.. yea very VERY dutiful.. ok fine.. we took pictures and walked all the way back to our hotel and we all gone aslp very soundly.. rite ken? haha.. thx guys.. i had a wonderful time with u all..

by the way.. avatar is amazing.. i vote it the best movie of the year.. i knw its useless.. hehe

and...

to someone.. im waiting..

nitez.. byezz..

~GJ~

Sunday, December 27, 2009

4 days

Well.. Now here am i, sitting in front of this computer, renewing my blog. Yea, KMNS has no wifi. But i think im not going to abandon my blog anyway. Things happen. Life changes. KMNS was really a great place for me. I had my studies, I have loads of loving friends, I have my happiness, and I have my dream there. Starting from the moment i stepped on stage that nite, I finally found out that it's a gift for my for not going to Singapore although study over there might be more challenging. The days we met up, the days we practised, the days we laugh, the day we nervous, wow.. That was great man, until the moment 'Red Hot Nasi Lemak' was announced champion of the Battle of the Band. At least I had done something very special in my life. Building up a band is actually one of my dream. KB? After i go away just started. Aih. Teeley add oil yea. Haha.

Merry belated Christmas! We had steamboat there. Damn nice that day. But very tiring lo cz i 3am juz slpt and 8am have to wake up dy. Go there play piano, sing songs, play musical BOX and musical HOOP, then finally Master and Slave. Zzz.. I was punished cz the person cnt receive my signal of my small eyes. Say thx to paster. Thx to the person who gave me erasers which i will pass them to my lil bro. Hehe..

Oh yea this holiday i spent most of the time with my family. We went to renaissance for one nite. After Billion then mall, shopping and buying lots of clothings for CNY. As im going back tmr, i have no idea when to get them until the next midsem break, which is in Jan, year end sale gone le lo. We go gym, we go swimming, we go eat and we watched movie till 4am. LOL first time in my life wey. Nan de my mum can join us. And sadly im the one asking them to stop. Laughing Sir keh. Very nice de. The day after we go Christmas celebration in the First Assembly. On her invitation. The food quite nice. And the presentation was amazing. Have chance talked to little Daniel. He is just a standard 6 student next year, so small. Good luck for his basketball ba.

Im still in front of this computer. Typing words out of my sleepy mind. My things are still all out there. Dunno when to pack. Im going back tmr. 10 days of studies, 3 days of exam n I'll have my holiday in KL. Times Square. Ken's bringing his 2 friends along. I'll headache again in making new friends. I'll try la k. Hmm.. Sry to those I havent met although I was back. Want spent some time with my family ma.. Oh yea English project!!! And i still have to apply this apply that. Annoying la. Lazy dy. I want slp dy.

*I'm going back with my new haircut. Hehe.

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Before the main one

LONG LONG time dint update my blog le lo.. I not sure what's the reason i started to write blog dy.. Not to forget sth? I juz LAZY, as i always do.

I had a perfect trip wiv KMNS frens to Genting. Start from Ah Lex tailou house. This is the most unexpected WONDERFUL journey.. KTM from Seremban to Teluk Pulai, then to tailou house by Mervyn's car (he is going to have a new dog), the meeting wiv untie, uncle, Lex's sis, Lilo, Cleo and Max, the evening walk wiv doggies's poop, the loosening of the Max's band, shocked me wey, the STEAMBOAT dinner wiv uncle and lala, the car tour in Klang wiv STORIES and HISTORIES, 'nasi lemak satu, 4 sudus', the looking of Lex's previous school, the effort to recognize which road is which road and the way to Lex's school from his house which we wanted to know BADLY how he got to his school before this, the indoor soccer wiv BANGs all around, the playing of cards till 4:30am Big 2 and Fishing (u knew how bad was my luck), the introduction of equal dot equal, taking of pictures and sleeping in the living room altogether.. For the 1st day. That's CRAZY..

The second day started wiv opening my eyes, then slp back, then wake again (after 2 hour slping only MA), BAK KUT TEH with CRABS which Lex dint like the most, ahma house with basketball court and football and bikes which we promised to have a ride after that, the LAUNDRY, PASAR of KLANG with ahma, the sight of organs of KHINZIRs (tougues...), the afternoon slp (the cancellation of MOVIEs), JUSCO wiv nothing to see, KINGKONG, well, standing, the journey to shah alam for Lex's mum, the slpy look on our faces, the NICE long-lost homecooked dinner by ahma, the misunderstood of Lex's sis going tuition, the finding of parking lot (u knew how hard it was), PASAR MALAM, playground (loads of memories wey..), the buying of accessories and tools to Genting at kedai runcit, mamak wiv roti tisu as my hat, nasi goreng USA which means Udang Sotong and Ayam, and the laughters, followed by a sweetest dream on the upper double-decker of Lex's room. A lot of things rite.. see, we had gone through so many.. Haha..

Thx Alex for sure, for being our tailou..
Thx Lex's mum and dad for the heartfelt welcome..
Thx HueyTing for being the only girl in our Klang group, channel changer as well..
Thx Congzaii for fighting wiv me on TOP of monkey bar..
Thx Betty for joining us and being our photographer..
Thx Lilo, Cleo and Max for ur barkings and poops..
Thx everyone who made this 'bridge' trip memorable..

i told you, i am LAZY..

Saturday, July 18, 2009

A Break in A Busy

At home at last. Yeah! With my new laptop in front of me, I just can't stop doing things using it. Hear songs, on msn, chatting, online, see movies and blogging as well. Life is getting better in KMNS nowadays, as I have told many of my friends. Friends are getting more and more. Most of them are really friendly. Although my previous life in Chung Hwa with CH's friends and those yum cha friends are much more better. Life's changing, right? We have to adapt to the new environment and every new things come to us, right? I changed my room. That night was a real cruelty. Everyone's thinking of B2 that's closing but that son of Basiran changed his mind. He wanted all of us to debate for the block to close. Wew.. My ketua block said nothing, almost nothing to protect our B1, the most wonderful, marvelous and memorable block. Argh. That night four of us had chatted till late night. Adam fell down the earliest. He's a time-conscious guy. Well, 3 of us washed our clothes using that not-well-functioned washing machine till 3 am. I think we're more like a machine. N we're helping the machine to get to its work all the way. Until we have to take out all the clothes before spining them. WET!! I've been switched to B4.2.11. A quite nice new room. But no more my lovely roomate Haziq and Adam. Luckily my first person to meet in KMNS is still same room with me. Hah. Thats also the result of my determination to change to room with another guy. Can't understand rite? Many things happen la there. Yet no Wifi. Thats stupid. Aih. Two weeks holiday. What to do? I not really sure. Cut my hair, buy new clothes, hear new songs, chat with friends, watch movies, do homework, go school? Hmph.. Quite short right? But I wanted to go back there for my MOVIES in cinema. I sure will call Ren together next time. He seemed to enjoy his life there. K la. The most important is get adapted to the new life. Just like me. LOL. Chiahooi's at Genting now. Playing and enjoying his SEM break well. Argh. I wanted to join. Faster come back. We go CH hang kai. Haha. Still can't stop seeing my laptop.

P/s: A Beh is Kelantanise!!! I just knew =P

Thursday, June 18, 2009

Independent life

Surprisingly, I have the chance to renew my long-lost blog. Hey, blogspot taikor, still fine? =.= Hmm.. My life in matriculation is getting more and more fun. With my friends, my roommates and the teachers here. Just don't know why I'll feel so desperate during the first week.

My practicum F2P5, er.. quite a nice class, really. With 17 of us in the class, rejected those who left matriculation for their other pathways, we're still studying happily. Haha. Physics is getting more and more complicated now. Projectile motion is really a serious problem for me. Well, Chemistry's Bohr's atomic structure is the second. And math's Polynomial... Argh. I wanted to catch up, but no one can help. Luckily, the library still has some books that I can refer to.

Oh yea, fortunate or not, I had been selected as the head of the PRD Physics. At first, I still think that it's a very exciting and great job. But now.. Hmm.. We gonna present soon. This coming Monday. To every students in the school. Sure can do it I think.

K la, its time to say goodbye now. More and more people coming now.. And, my blog is still a secret. Haha. Bye. See you next time.

18 Jun 2009